Autumnal Feelings

I have been atrociously absent on this blog for the past couple of weeks and there’s no real excuse for it. I’ve been away, I’ve been ill and I had a script that I completely elected not to touch for a few weeks and then left it really last minute to get it in on the deadline.

HOWEVER with my failings over the last couple of weeks comes a distinct advantage: Autumn. With the nights drawing in and the weather becoming more and more miserable I resort to a mode of hibernation where I stay in more aaaandd…watch more films. There should be more reviews and more to talk about so apologies but I promise I’ll be back on form from now.

In the meantime, have some autumnal photos I took on a walk this week.

Leave a Reply

