Got Time?

Logic is a thing that isn’t happening right now in the Land of Me. Since moving to Liverpool about 3 months ago now (where has the time gone?!) I started up this blog in an attempt to allow me to discuss what I love the most. In that time, however, I’m learning that perhaps that isn’t as easy as I thought. The problem is that there’s no excuse for my difficulties its just down to my logic.

I’ve moved here, made friends, applied for jobs and explored the area so I feel like I’m busy most of the time. For this reason I never feel like I can justify watching a film at the moment, I mean like that’s two hours of time wasted. Logic right? BUT then instead of watching a film because I feel like I’m wasting time, I’ll watch House for 3 hours instead. It’s a habit I need to break for the sake of this blog. Please tell me it’s not just me who does this?

Leave a Reply

