Let’s Get Back To It

So I have to apologise. I’ve neglected this blog somewhat but I FINALLY managed to get a job so I’ve been busy getting back into the routine. Then Christmas and New Year came and it all became a little hectic.

Do not fear though, with Christmas comes a multitude of new DVD’s to review and 2017 promises a number of new film releases that I really want to see including Split, La La Land, No Man’s Land and so much more.

I also cracked out my camera for the first time in a while to film some of the Christmas goings on with my family. Pretty happy with the results and I’m really keen to film more, it might even be an easier and better way for me to review films. I’m also eager to be more creative and make more short films. You can check out the Christmas film here as well as some of my other work.

All in all I’m really eager to get back into my film loving in 2017 and try and be a lot better with this blog. At minimum I want to post at least once a week but there’s room for more.

Leave a Reply

